2008 North American Championship PDF Print E-mail
Written by Sherri Campbell   
Thursday, 24 July 2008 18:05

David Wright wins the Laser title.  Al Clark takes the Radial title.  Diego Reyes wins the Laser 4.7 fleet. Full results on the St. Francis Yacht Club website.  

Click on "Read More" to check out the video made on Friday's race day! 


In addition to the above movie, Chris Ray was on the water Thursday and Friday taking photos, you can find them on his website .


Last Updated on Saturday, 31 January 2009 05:00

FacebookFollow the laser ClassTwitter

Administrator Login